Mobile Toggle

Harrison Avenue Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Open House - HAS
HAS
Open House - PRE
PRE
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
PT Council - HAS
HAS
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
PTA Meeting - HAS
HAS
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31