Mobile Toggle

Harrison Avenue Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK
Thu, Feb 6
PT Council - PUR
PUR
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
PTA Meeting - HAS
HAS
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Board of Education Meeting
-
LMK
Anticipated Executive Session
-
LMK
Thu, Feb 27
Musical - HHS
HHS
Fri, Feb 28
Musical - HHS
HHS
Sat, Feb 29
Musical - HHS
HHS
Musical - HHS
HHS

Calendar Resources